Team

Wim

Coördinator
Wim Poelmans
0478 20 91 42
wim.poelmans@rurant.be

Ils nieuw v2

Financieel-administratief medewerker
Ils Bartholomeus
014 25 94 45
ils.bartholomeus@rurant.be

Joris nieuw

Projectcoördinator
Joris Matthé
0474 08 39 35
joris.matthe@rurant.be

Greet nieuw v2

Projectcoördinator
Greet Aernouts
0478 30 44 49
greet.aernouts@rurant.be

Laura nieuw

Projectcoördinator
Laura van Selm
0485 78 27 25
laura.vanselm@rurant.be

Emily

Participatiemedewerker
Emily Vandeperre
0494 37 91 97
emily.vandeperre@rurant.be

Kristien nieuw v2

Projectcoördinator
Kristien Vanlommel
0495 90 34 44
kristien.vanlommel@rurant.be

Miel

Leadercoördinator
Miel Gilis
014 25 97 62
miel.gilis@rurant.be

Kim nieuw v2

Leadercoördinator
Kim Van Breda
0486 03 93 19
kim.vanbreda@rurant.be

Medewerker LEADER
Lotte ten Voorde
014 25 97 69
liselotte.tenvoorde@rurant.be